hello world!

put some words here

this text is moving wow!

this is me when silly

this is the best webpage ever!

aka my website

i am shrinking

i am shrinking

i am shrinking

i am shrinking

i am shrinking
i am shrinking

helo my name is aiden! my favorite color is GREEN!!!!!! but i like other colors like (not in order)

me when i am in the washingmachinde

i am in a box now!!!!!

let me oute please

i can be any color you want me to be.... i am just talented like that

i am oute of the box

here are some very epic fun facts::::::;

  1. on average you eat 8 spiders a year in your sleep but i do that when im awake too
  2. there are many different species of mushrooms that taste like actual meat!
  3. coding is fun!
  4. computger

not an exhaustive list. not ordered by anything. just came off the top of my head

i am growing
i am growing

i am growing

i am growing

i am growing

i am growing

wloah i just changed the color to pruple.... coding is awesomesauceome